How can we help you today?

Transfer Ownership

Created by: Sophie van Vrijberghe de Coningh

Modified on: Fri, 29 May, 2020 at 9:29 AM


You can transfer ownership of a Hypernode. This means a different account will be charged for the Hypernode subscription.

  1. Log in to the Hypernode Control Panel.
  2. Select the Hypernode you want to transfer by clicking Go.
  3. In the menu on the left, click Transfer Ownership.
  4. Fill in the new owner's email address and a personal message (optional).
  5. Click Transfer Hypernode.

The new owner receives a confirmation email. When the transfer is confirmed, we remove the Hypernode from all teams. The new owner can then add the Hypernode to the required teams. Please note that the new owner is required to have valid credit card details in their account. The transfer request is valid for 24 hours.

S
Sophie is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.