Please note. This only applies to customers logging in via auth.hypernode.com. See this article if you log in via auth.byte.nl.

If you are the owner of the Hypernode plan, you can change it at any time.

To change it to a regular plan:

  1. Log in to your Control Panel and go to your Hypernodes.
  2. Under the Hypernode you want to change, click Change your plan. If you do not see Change your plan, you are not the owner of the plan.
  3. You will then see a pop up with your subscription details. Click on Edit Subscription and choose your desired plan.
  4. Select Update Subscription. Your change will take effect immediately. Please note the migration comes with 5 or 10 minutes downtime.

A plan upgrade takes effect immediately, and you will be charged the new price on your next billing date.

00