You can transfer ownership of a Hypernode. This means a different account will be charged for the Hypernode subscription and your access to the Hypernode is revoked.
- Log in to the Hypernode Control Panel.
- Select the Hypernode you want to transfer by clicking Go.
- In the menu on the left, click Transfer Ownership.
- Fill in the new owner’s email address and a personal message (optional).
- Click Transfer Hypernode.
The new owner receives a confirmation email. When the transfer is confirmed, we remove the Hypernode from all teams. Only the new owner has access to the Hypernode and can then add the Hypernode to the desired teams.
Please note that the new owner is required to have valid credit card details in their account. The transfer request is valid for 24 hours.